MENU

Recreation

Recreation Images Address
Robinson Falls robinson-falls.jpg

Cameron Highlands,

39000 Tanah Rata, Pahang

Thompson Falls thompson_falls.jpg

39000 Cameron Highlands,

Pahang Darul Makmur

Parit Falls parit_falls.jpg

Cameron Highland,

39000 Tanah Rata,

Pahang Darul Makmur

Time Tunnel time_tunnel.jpg

Cameron Highland,

39000 Brinchang,

Pahang Darul Makmur

Mardi Agro Park mardi-agro-park-hotel.jpg

JKR266, Jalan Persiaran Endah,

Tanah Rata, Pahang,

39000 Tanah Rata

Mossy Forest mossy_forest.jpg 39000 Brinchang, Pahang
Mount Brinchang mount_brinchang.jpg 39000 Brinchang, Pahang
Mount Irau mount_irau.jpg

Gunung Irau

39000,Perak

Mount Jasar mount_jasar.jpg

Gunung Jasar 

39000, Tanah Rata ,Pahang

Kemaskini Terakhir: Khamis, 16 Ogos 2018 - 4:56pm