MENU
Restaurant Image Address
Cactus View restaurant cactus_view_restaurant.jpg

Cactus Valley Pekan lama,

39100, Brinchang, Pahang

Cameron Organic cameron_organic.jpg

10, Bandar Baru Brinchang,

39100, Cameron Highlands, Pahang

Cameron Curry House cameron-aa-curry-house.jpg

44B, Jalan Besar 

Cameron Highlands, 

Tanah Rata 39000, Malaysia

 

Delicious & Happiness Kitchen delicious_happines_kitchen.jpg

no.16, Bawah Jalan Angsana 1,

Brinchang point, Cameron Higlands,

39100 Brinchang, Pahang

Fahmida Corner fahmida_corner.jpg

2000, Jalan Mentigi Utama,

Tanah Rata, 39000 Tanah Rata,

Pahang

Fern ferm.jpg

Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata,

39000 Tanah Rata, Pahang

Kougen kougen.jpg

Cameron Highlands No.35,

Main Street, Tanah Rata

Lord's Cafe lords_cafe.jpg

Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata,

39000 Tanah Rata, Pahang

Mountain House mountain_house.jpg

Cameron Highlands,

8, Jalan Besar, Brinchang,

39000 Brinchang, Pahang

Ok Tuck ok-tuck.jpg

26, Jalan Besar,

Cameron Highland,

39000 Brinchang, Pahang

Orchid Food Corner orchid_foood_corner.jpg

Jalan camelia,

39000, Tanah Rata,

Pahang, Malaysia,

39000 Tanah Rata

Restaurant Bunga Suria restaurant-bunga-suria.jpg

66A, Jalan Camellia 3,

Cameron Highland,

39000 Tanah Rata, Pahang

Singh Chapati Urban Restaurant singh-chapati-urban-restaurant.jpg

Brij Court, Tanah Rata,

39000 Tanah Rata, Pahang

Sri Brinchang sri-brinchang.jpg

25, Main Road Tanah Rata,

39000, Cameron Highlands,

Pahang

Uncle chow Kopitiam unclechowkopitiam.jpg

Royal Lily Tanah Rata,

39000 Tanah Rata, Pahang

Yong Teng Cafe

72a, Persiaran Camelia 4,

Tanah Rata, 39000 Tanah Rata,

Pahang

Restoran Taman Apple restoran_taman_apple.jpg

891-A, Persiaran Dayang Indah,

Tanah Rata, 39000 Tanah Rata, Pahang

 

Kemaskini Terakhir: Khamis, 16 Ogos 2018 - 4:56pm